Contact Details

Contact Details

JOHANNESBURG OFFICE

Cell: (+27 82) 770 1733
Tel: (+27 11) 706 6869
Postal Address: PO Box 2480, Randburg, 2125, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Tim Steenhoff   +27 82 770 1733
tim@sagolfing.com

Ian Flindt   +27 82 803 3540
ian@sagolfing.com

Lucky Ndlovhu   +27 72 117 0185
lucky@sagolfing.com

Mike Mashavha   +27 83 989 2721
mike@sagolfing.com


CAPE TOWN OFFICE
Pieter Pretorius
Email: pieter@sagolfing.com | Mobile1: +27 82 446 5779  |  Mobile2: +27 82 461 8833

Pieter Pretorius
Lennie Pretorius

Email:
pieter@sagolfing.com
Mobile:
+27 82 446 5579

Email:
lennie@sagolfing.com